Support Staff

Charlotte Maloy : Testing Coordinator

Charlotte Maloy

Testing Coordinator

charlotte.maloy@polk-fl.net
Kayreen Neely : Behavior Interventionist

Kayreen Neely

Behavior Interventionist

kayreen.neely@polk-fl.net
Mekia Scarvers : Success Coach

Mekia Scarvers

Success Coach

mekia.scarvers@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Ojeda : Network Manager

Nicholas Ojeda

Network Manager

Keiser University
A.S., Computer Graphics, and Design

Mr. Ojeda started with Polk County Pubilc Schools, in 2014 at the elementary level and join us at McLaughlin in 2018. He's also a member of the Polk County Fire Rescue (PCFR), Community Emergency Response Team (CERT). On most days you can hear music coming from his workspace.

nicholas.ojeda@polk-fl.net
Tracey Robbins : Media Specialist

Tracey Robbins

Media Specialist

tracey.robbins@polk-fl.net

ESE

Erica Barnum : LEA Facilitator

Erica Barnum

LEA Facilitator

erica.barnum@polk-fl.net
Brandon Buchwitz : VE Inclusion

Brandon Buchwitz

VE Inclusion

Sylvia Richardson : VE Inclusion

Sylvia Richardson

VE Inclusion

sylvia.richardson@polk-fl.net
Karen Jones : VE Inclusion

Karen Jones

VE Inclusion

karen.jones@polk-fl.net
Pam Gary : Teacher

Pam Gary

Teacher

pamela.gary@polk-fl.net
Pam McClain : Inclusion

Pam McClain

Inclusion

pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net

Academic Coaches

Tameka West : Science Coach

Tameka West

Science Coach

tamika.west@polk-fl.net
Florence Uvanni : Literacy Coach

Florence Uvanni

Literacy Coach

florence.uvanni@polk-fl.net

 

Paraeducators

Elizabeth Williams : Instructional Support

Elizabeth Williams

Instructional Support

elizabeth.williams@polk-fl.net
Angelica Wurth : Instructional Support

Angelica Wurth

Instructional Support

angelica.wurth@polk-fl.net

Hours of Operation

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
School Hours:
9:00am - 4:05pm
New Student Enrollment:
8:00am - 10:00am

Administration

Principal:
Sharon Chipman
Acting Principal:
Debra Wright Hudson
Assistant Principal:
Jennifer Medeiros
Assistant Principal:
Billy Washington