Faculty

Language Arts

Susan Burden – 6th :

Susan Burden – 6th

susan.burden@polk-fl.net
Elease Neumon – 6th :

Elease Neumon – 6th

elease.neumon@polk-fl.net
Tracy Bostic – 7th :

Tracy Bostic – 7th

tracy.bostic@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hardy – 7th :

Sheila Hardy – 7th

sheila.hardy@polk-fl.net
Kyra Love – 8th :

Kyra Love – 8th

kyra.love@polk-fl.net

Reading

Lori Hall – 6th :

Lori Hall – 6th

lori.hall@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Lorenzo – 7th :

Yaritza Lorenzo – 7th

yaritza.lorenzo@polk-fl.net
Kay Earls – 8th :

Kay Earls – 8th

kay.earls@polk-fl.net
Kenjah Hilson – 8th :

Kenjah Hilson – 8th

kenjah.hilson@polk-fl.net

Math

Brandon Kane – 8th :

Brandon Kane – 8th

brandon.kane@polk-fl.net
Heather Martin – 8th :

Heather Martin – 8th

heather.martin@polk-fl.net

Science

Himwantie Mahapat – 6th :

Himwantie Mahapat – 6th

himwantie.mahapat@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson – 6th :

Jennifer Patterson – 6th

jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Jeffrey Grant – 6th :

Jeffrey Grant – 6th

jeffrey.grant@polk-fl.net
Erica Leslie – 6th :

Erica Leslie – 6th

erica.leslie@polk-fl.net
Briann Burrows – 7th :

Briann Burrows – 7th

briann.burrows@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Thomas – 7th :

Kathryn Thomas – 7th

kathryn.thomas@polk-fl.net
Mark Harriage – 8th :

Mark Harriage – 8th

mark.harriage@polk-fl.net
Joel Johnson – 8th :

Joel Johnson – 8th

joel.johnson@polk-fl.net

ESE

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability :

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability

robin.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Pam Gary – Intellectual Disability :

Pam Gary – Intellectual Disability

pamela.gary@polk-fl.net
Sherry Bickel – Inclusion :

Sherry Bickel – Inclusion

sherry.bickel@polk-fl.net
Jane Jackson – Inclusion :

Jane Jackson – Inclusion

jane.jackson@polk-fl.net
Pam McClain – Inclusion :

Pam McClain – Inclusion

pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Amy Williams – Gifted Itinerate :

Amy Williams – Gifted Itinerate

amy.williams@polk-fl.net

Electives

Raymond Ballard – ITV :

Raymond Ballard – ITV

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net
Brinda Burrows – Physical Education :

Brinda Burrows – Physical Education

brinda.burrows@polk-fl.net
Lysandra Davila – ESOL :

Lysandra Davila – ESOL

lysandra.davila@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education :

Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Felix Rodriguez – ESOL / Spanish :

Felix Rodriguez – ESOL / Spanish

felix.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Tabitha Rowell – Agriculture :

Tabitha Rowell – Agriculture

tabitha.rowell@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Micky Polley – Rock & Roll :

Micky Polley – Rock & Roll

micky.polley@polk-fl.net
Mariam Caceres – Drama :

Mariam Caceres – Drama

mariam.caceres@polk-fl.net
Courtney Cummings – Dance :

Courtney Cummings – Dance

courtney.cummings@polk-fl.net
Libby Ehrmantraut – Chorus :

Libby Ehrmantraut – Chorus

lizabeth.ehrmantraut@polk-fl.net
Lauren Gessner – 3D Art :

Lauren Gessner – 3D Art

lauren.gessner@polk-fl.net
Stephen Grove – Graphic Arts :

Stephen Grove – Graphic Arts

stephen.grove@polk-fl.net
Qiana Lamb – Band :

Qiana Lamb – Band

qiana.lamb@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Reynolds – 2D Art :

Kaitlyn Reynolds – 2D Art

kaitlyn.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Quanetta Veit – Orchestra :

Quanetta Veit – Orchestra

quanetta.veit@polk-fl.net

McLaughlin Middle Fine Arts Academy

800 S. 4th Street
Lake Wales, FL 33853
School Hours:
8:55 - 4:00
863-678-4233

Administration

Principal:
Donna Drisdom
Assistant Principal:
Julie Fisher
Assistant Principal:
Billy Dee Washington