Faculty

Language Arts

Barbara Fowler : 8th Grade

Barbara Fowler

8th Grade

barbara.fowler@polk-fl.net
Kay Earls : 6th Grade

Kay Earls

6th Grade

kay.earls@polk-fl.net
Susan Burden – 6th :

Susan Burden – 6th

susan.burden@polk-fl.net
Tracy Bostic – 7th :

Tracy Bostic – 7th

tracy.bostic@polk-fl.net

Reading

Lori Hall : 6th Grade

Lori Hall

6th Grade

lori.hall@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Lorenzo : 7th Grade

Yaritza Lorenzo

7th Grade

yaritza.lorenzo@polk-fl.net
Kenja Hilson-Butler : 8th Grade

Kenja Hilson-Butler

8th Grade

kenjah.hilson-butler@polk-fl.net

Math

Brandon Kane : 8th Grade

Brandon Kane

8th Grade

brandon.kane@polk-fl.net
Heather Martin : 6th Grade

Heather Martin

6th Grade

heather.martin@polk-fl.net

Science

Hallie Webb : 8th Grade

Hallie Webb

8th Grade

hallie.webb@polk-fl.net
Maria Acevedo : 7th grade

Maria Acevedo

7th grade

maria.acevedo@polk-fl.net
Himwantie Mahapat : 8th Grade

Himwantie Mahapat

8th Grade

himwantie.mahapat@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson : 6th Grade

Jennifer Patterson

6th Grade

jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Diane Dreskler : 7th Grade

Diane Dreskler

7th Grade

diane.dreskler@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Grant : 8th Grade

Jeffrey Grant

8th Grade

jeffrey.grant@polk-fl.net
Erica Leslie – 6th :

Erica Leslie – 6th

erica.leslie@polk-fl.net

ESE

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability :

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability

robin.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Pam Gary : Intellectual Disability

Pam Gary

Intellectual Disability

pamela.gary@polk-fl.net
Sherry Bickel – Inclusion :

Sherry Bickel – Inclusion

sherry.bickel@polk-fl.net
Pam McClain – Inclusion :

Pam McClain – Inclusion

pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net

Electives

Kyra Love : Graphic Arts

Kyra Love

Graphic Arts

kyra.love@polk-fl.net
Raymond Ballard – ITV :

Raymond Ballard – ITV

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net
Brinda Burrows : Physical Education

Brinda Burrows

Physical Education

brinda.burrows@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education :

Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Felix Rodriguez : Spanish

Felix Rodriguez

Spanish

felix.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Tabitha Kramer – Agriculture :

Tabitha Kramer – Agriculture

tabitha.kramer@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Karey Bunch : 3D Art

Karey Bunch

3D Art

karey.bunch
Micky Polley : Rock and Roll

Micky Polley

Rock and Roll

micky.polley@polk-fl.net
Madison Weir : Dance

Madison Weir

Dance

madison.weir@polk-fl.net
Mariam Caceres : Drama

Mariam Caceres

Drama

mariam.caceres@polk-fl.net
Qiana Lamb – Band :

Qiana Lamb – Band

qiana.lamb@polk-fl.net
Quanetta Veit – Orchestra :

Quanetta Veit – Orchestra

quanetta.veit@polk-fl.net

McLaughlin Middle Fine Arts Academy

800 S. 4th Street
Lake Wales, FL 33853
School Hours:
8:55 - 4:00
863-678-4233

Administration

Principal:
Donna Drisdom
Assistant Principal:
Julie Fisher
Assistant Principal:
Billy Dee Washington