Faculty

Language Arts

Elease Neumon – 6th :

Elease Neumon – 6th

elease.neumon@polk-fl.net
Michael Sanchez – 6th :

Michael Sanchez – 6th

michael.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Leslie Cornelius – 7th :

Leslie Cornelius – 7th

leslie.cornelius@polk-fl.net
Sheila Hardy – 7th :

Sheila Hardy – 7th

sheila.hardy@polk-fl.net
Temika Hughes – 8th :

Temika Hughes – 8th

temika.hughes@polk-fl.net
Patty Wise – 8th :

Patty Wise – 8th

patty.wise@polk-fl.net

Reading

Susan Burden – 6th :

Susan Burden – 6th

susan.burden@polk-fl.net
Wanda Cardec – 6th :

Wanda Cardec – 6th

wanda.cardec@polk-fl.net
LaPorsha Davis – 7th :

LaPorsha Davis – 7th

laporsha.davis@polk-fl.net
Yaritza Lorenzo – 7th :

Yaritza Lorenzo – 7th

yaritza.lorenzo@polk-fl.net
Kay Earls – 8th :

Kay Earls – 8th

kay.earls@polk-fl.net
Kenjah Hilson – 8th :

Kenjah Hilson – 8th

kenjah.hilson@polk-fl.net

Math

Rosetta Adams – 6th :

Rosetta Adams – 6th

rosetta.adams@polk-fl.net
Tamyka Danford – 6th :

Tamyka Danford – 6th

tamyka.danford@polk-fl.net
Angela Chandler – 7th :

Angela Chandler – 7th

angela.chandler@polk-fl.net
Charles Kauffman – 7th :

Charles Kauffman – 7th

charles.kauffman@polk-fl.net
Kourtney Lopez – 7th & 8th :

Kourtney Lopez – 7th & 8th

kourtney.lopez@polk-fl.net
Heather Martin – 8th :

Heather Martin – 8th

heather.martin@polk-fl.net

Science

Himwantie Mahapat – 6th :

Himwantie Mahapat – 6th

himwantie.mahapat@polk-fl.net
Sandra Sackett – 6th :

Sandra Sackett – 6th

sandra.sackett@polk-fl.net
Audra Emberton – 7th :

Audra Emberton – 7th

audra.emberton@polk-fl.ne
Elesha Winn – 7th :

Elesha Winn – 7th

elesha.winn@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson – 8th :

Jennifer Patterson – 8th

jennifer.patterson@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Stephen Kane – 6th :

Stephen Kane – 6th

stephen.kane@polk-fl.net
Erica Leslie – 6th :

Erica Leslie – 6th

erica.leslie@polk-fl.net
Barbara Fowler – 7th :

Barbara Fowler – 7th

barbara.fowler@polk-fl.net
Jeffrey Grant – 7th :

Jeffrey Grant – 7th

jeffrey.grant@polk-fl.net
Shirley Rossi-Rivera – 8th :

Shirley Rossi-Rivera – 8th

shirley.rossi@polk-fl.net

ESE

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability :

Robin Ferguson – Intellectual Disability

robin.ferguson@polk-fl.net
Pam Gary – Intellectual Disability :

Pam Gary – Intellectual Disability

pamela.gary@polk-fl.net
Jane Jackson – Lang. Arts Inclusion :

Jane Jackson – Lang. Arts Inclusion

jane.jackson@polk-fl.net
Pam McClain – Soc. Studies Inclusion :

Pam McClain – Soc. Studies Inclusion

pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net
Susan Wildmon – Science Inclusion :

Susan Wildmon – Science Inclusion

susan.wildmon@polk-fl.net
Harry Agee – Self Contained :

Harry Agee – Self Contained

harry.agee@polk-fl.net
Amy Williams – Gifted Itinerate :

Amy Williams – Gifted Itinerate

amy.williams@polk-fl.net

Electives

Raymond Ballard – ITV :

Raymond Ballard – ITV

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net
Brinda Burrows – Physical Education :

Brinda Burrows – Physical Education

brinda.burrows@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education :

Ricardo Fuentes – Physical Education

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Felix Rodriguez – ESOL / Spanish :

Felix Rodriguez – ESOL / Spanish

felix.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Fine Arts

Micky Caban – Rock & Roll :

Micky Caban – Rock & Roll

micky.polley@polk-fl.net
Mariam Caceres – Drama :

Mariam Caceres – Drama

mariam.caceres@polk-fl.net
Courtney Cummings – Dance :

Courtney Cummings – Dance

courtney.cummings@polk-fl.net
Libby Ehrmantraut – Chorus :

Libby Ehrmantraut – Chorus

lizabeth.ehrmantraut@polk-fl.net
Lauren Gessner – 3D Art :

Lauren Gessner – 3D Art

lauren.gessner@polk-fl.net
Stephen Grove – Graphic Arts :

Stephen Grove – Graphic Arts

stephen.grove@polk-fl.net
Qiana Lamb – Band :

Qiana Lamb – Band

qiana.lamb@polk-fl.net
Samuel Ortiz – Guitar :

Samuel Ortiz – Guitar

samuel.ortiz@polk-fl.net
Kaitlyn Reynolds – 2D Art :

Kaitlyn Reynolds – 2D Art

kaitlyn.reynolds@polk-fl.net
Quanetta Veit – Orchestra :

Quanetta Veit – Orchestra

quanetta.veit@polk-fl.net
Peter Yim – Graphic Arts :

Peter Yim – Graphic Arts

peter.yim@polk-fl.net