Elective Staff

Electives

DKiesha Williams : Business

DKiesha Williams

Business

Jessica Ortiz : Spanish

Jessica Ortiz

Spanish

Lori Hall : Leadership

Lori Hall

Leadership

lori.hall@polk-fl.net
Raymond Ballard : ITV

Raymond Ballard

ITV

raymond.ballard@polk-fl.net
Brinda Burrows : Physical Education

Brinda Burrows

Physical Education

brinda.burrows@polk-fl.net
Ricardo Fuentes : Physical Education

Ricardo Fuentes

Physical Education

ricardo.fuentes@polk-fl.net
Tabitha Kramer : Agriculture

Tabitha Kramer

Agriculture

tabitha.kramer@polk-fl.net

Flight Commander

Johnnie Kirkland : Teacher

Johnnie Kirkland

Teacher

johnnie.kirklandjr@polk-fl.net

ESE

Erica Barnum : LEA Facilitator

Erica Barnum

LEA Facilitator

Pam Stewart : VE Inclusion

Pam Stewart

VE Inclusion

TBA : Teacher

TBA

Teacher

TBA : VE Inclusion

TBA

VE Inclusion

Sylvia Richardson : VE Inclusion

Sylvia Richardson

VE Inclusion

sylvia.richardson@polk-fl.net
Pamela Stewart : VE Inclusion

Pamela Stewart

VE Inclusion

pamela.stewart@polk-fl.net
Karen Jones : VE Inclusion

Karen Jones

VE Inclusion

karen.jones@polk-fl.net
Pam Gary : Teacher

Pam Gary

Teacher

pamela.gary@polk-fl.net
Pam McClain : Inclusion

Pam McClain

Inclusion

pamela.mcclain@polk-fl.net

Hours of Operation

Office Hours:
8:30am - 4:30pm
School Hours:
9:00am - 4:05pm
New Student Enrollment:
8:00am - 10:00am

Administration

Principal:
Sharon Chipman
Acting Principal:
Debra Wright Hudson
Assistant Principal:
Jennifer Medeiros
Assistant Principal:
Billy Washington