Administration / Support

Donna Drisdom : Principal

Donna Drisdom

Principal

donna.drisdom@polk-fl.net
Julie Fisher : Assistant Principal

Julie Fisher

Assistant Principal

julianna.fisher@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Jannalee Garay : 6th & 7th Guidance

Jannalee Garay

6th & 7th Guidance

jannalee.garay@polk-fl.net
Janet Kirkland : 6th & 8th Guidance

Janet Kirkland

6th & 8th Guidance

janet.kirkland@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Cheri Marino : Social Worker

Cheri Marino

Social Worker

cheri.marino@polk-fl.net
Nidia Cruz : Math Resource

Nidia Cruz

Math Resource

nidia.cruz@polk-fl.net
Meghan Flores : Reading Coach

Meghan Flores

Reading Coach

meghan.flores@polk-fl.net
Sandra Sackett – 6th : Science Coach

Sandra Sackett – 6th

Science Coach

sandra.sackett@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Christopher Ford : Dean of Students

Christopher Ford

Dean of Students

christopher.ford@polk-fl.net
Tim Sherman : Dean of Student

Tim Sherman

Dean of Student

timothy.sherman@polk-fl.net
Alan Jostes : Network Manager

Alan Jostes

Network Manager

alan.jostes@polk-fl.net
Tracey Robbins : Media Specialist

Tracey Robbins

Media Specialist

tracey.robbins@polk-fl.net
Jackie Thomas : ESE Facilitator

Jackie Thomas

ESE Facilitator

jacqueline.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Johnnie Kirkland : SIC / ISS

Johnnie Kirkland

SIC / ISS

johnnie.kirklandjr@polk-fl.net

McLaughlin Middle Fine Arts Academy

800 S. 4th Street
Lake Wales, FL 33853
School Hours:
8:55 - 4:00
863-678-4233

Administration

Principal:
Donna Drisdom
Assistant Principal:
Julie Fisher
Assistant Principal:
Billy Dee Washington