Administration / Support

Donna Drisdom : Principal

Donna Drisdom

Principal

donna.drisdom@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Jackson : Assistant Principal

Jennifer Jackson

Assistant Principal

jennifer.jackson@polk-fl.net
Billy Washington : Assistant Principal

Billy Washington

Assistant Principal

billy.washington@polk-fl.net
Julie Fisher : Assistant Principal

Julie Fisher

Assistant Principal

julianna.fisher@polk-fl.net

Guidance

Janet Kirkland : 6th & 8th Guidance

Janet Kirkland

6th & 8th Guidance

janet.kirkland@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Gladys Melendez :

Gladys Melendez

Lauren Polizzi : Reading Interventionist

Lauren Polizzi

Reading Interventionist

lauren.polizzi@polk-fl.net
Nidia Cruz : Math Resource

Nidia Cruz

Math Resource

nidia.cruz@polk-fl.net

Support Staff

Karen Jones : Learning Stratgies

Karen Jones

Learning Stratgies

karen.jones@polk-fl.net
Nicholas Ojeda : Network Manager

Nicholas Ojeda

Network Manager

nicholas.ojeda@polk-fl.net
Linda Whitfield : Nurse

Linda Whitfield

Nurse

linda.whitfield@polk-fl.net
Christopher Ford : Dean of Students

Christopher Ford

Dean of Students

christopher.ford@polk-fl.net
Milagros Ramos : Terminal Operator

Milagros Ramos

Terminal Operator

Tim Sherman : Dean of Student

Tim Sherman

Dean of Student

timothy.sherman@polk-fl.net
Tracey Robbins : Media Specialist

Tracey Robbins

Media Specialist

tracey.robbins@polk-fl.net
Jackie Thomas : ESE Facilitator

Jackie Thomas

ESE Facilitator

jacqueline.thomas01@polk-fl.net
Johnnie Kirkland : SIC / ISS

Johnnie Kirkland

SIC / ISS

johnnie.kirklandjr@polk-fl.net

McLaughlin Middle Fine Arts Academy

800 S. 4th Street
Lake Wales, FL 33853
School Hours:
8:55 - 4:00
863-678-4233

Administration

Principal:
Donna Drisdom
Assistant Principal:
Julie Fisher
Assistant Principal:
Billy Dee Washington